Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wrexham Rugby Union Football Club


Wrexham International Honours (4 pages)

Andrew Moore Years 1995–2002. Apps 26 Points 0 Position Second Row ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Club Award 2017/18

Special Recognition Award - Brendan O’Malley Gareth Edwards Memorial Award (Coach of the year) - Barry Lewis Dean Griffiths Memorial Award (most promising player) - Will Sanderson Frank Chapman Award - Andrew McGregor-Andrew

Code of Conduct

General – All Participants (Advisors, Club Officials, Players, Referees and Team Managers). 1. A Participant shall not make any public criticism of any other Participant, but he will have recourse to the complaints procedure of the Union and which p


1 Document


8 Links


5 Sponsors


Club sponsors